Leitungsteam

Schulleiterin

Frau Kathrin Wittmaack
Telefon: 040 428 843 -210
Telefax: 040 428 843 -208
kathrin.wittmaack@bsb.hamburg.de

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Frau Dr. Swetlana Zittel
Telefon: 040 428 843 -211
Telefax: 040/428 843 -608
swetlana.zittel@bsb.hamburg.de

Abteilungsleiterin 5-8 (St. Pauli)

Frau Friederike Sauerwein
Telefon: 040 428 843 -400
Telefax: 040 428 843 -408
friederike.sauerwein@bsb.hamburg.de

Abteilungsleiterin 5-8 (Neustadt)

Frau Alexandra Marxsen
Telefon: 040 428 843 -431 (0172 416 27 37)
Telefax: 040 428 843 -408
alexandra.marxsen@bsb.hamburg.de

Abteilungsleiter 9/10

Herr Bernhard Olbertz
Telefon: 040 428 843 -212
Telefax: 040 428 843 -208
bernhard.olbertz@bsb.hamburg.de

Abteilungsleiterin Oberstufe

Frau Bianca Thies
Telefon: 040-428843 -810 (Büro: 040-428843-800)
Telefax: 040 428 843 -808
bianca.thies@bsb.hamburg.de